Personality of the Year

Personality of the YearExCeL-London-Logo-P

Voting has now closed

To vote for your Personality of the Year please fill in the below form to honour and recognise one person who has made an outstanding contribution to the industry, above and beyond their own personal, business of financial gain. Last year Wendy Fulcher won the Personality of the Year award. If you think one of your colleagues could be the deserving winner, please take the time to vote.

Personality of the year voting has now closed. If you would like more information on the event please click the link below

Previous winners of the Personality of the Year award were:

2016; Tim Chudley

2015; Dale Parmenter

2014; Carole Mckeller

2013; Rob Allen

2012; Richard Foulkes

2011; Faye Sharpe

2010; Joss Croft

M&IT Awards 2018